Annual IWEA Wind Conference Attendees

Below is a list of people and businesses attending our 2015 conference.

Business Contact
Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative Alden Zeitz
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP Andrew R. Anderson
Clipper Windpower, LLC Bob Loyd
Clipper Windpower, LLC Jason Degroot
United Equipment Accessories Jesse Shearer
EDF RS Kurt Christensen
KidWind Project Michael Arquin
Snyder & Associates, Inc. Michael G. Geier
Anemometry Specialists, Inc. Rob Hach